Private enjoyment.

Experience the preparation of your menu live and up close.

Look over our chef Boris Rommel and his team and watch as they prepare each course with artistic flair and precision! Enjoy your gourmet menu in private and experience the preparation of your menu live and up close. Separated by a seemingly wafer-thin glass front you look directly on the nimble hands, attention to fine detail and see firsthand tricks of the pros. Of course, you can expect also small special features on this evening.

Private enjoyment.

Experience the preparation of your menu live and up close.

Look over our chef Boris Rommel and his team and watch as they prepare each course with artistic flair and precision! Enjoy your gourmet menu in private and experience the preparation of your menu live and up close. Separated by a seemingly wafer-thin glass front you look directly on the nimble hands, attention to fine detail and see firsthand tricks of the pros. Of course, you can expect also small special features on this evening.

Private enjoyment.

Experience the preparation of your menu live and up close.

Look over our chef Boris Rommel and his team and watch as they prepare each course with artistic flair and precision! Enjoy your gourmet menu in private and experience the preparation of your menu live and up close. Separated by a seemingly wafer-thin glass front you look directly on the nimble hands, attention to fine detail and see firsthand tricks of the pros. Of course, you can expect also small special features on this evening.

discover our other restaurants

Gourmet-
Restaurant
“Le Cerf”

Star cuisine and gourmet enjoyment

take a look

Jägerstube

Enjoyable and cozy

 

 

 

take a look

Waldschänke

rustic & charming

 

 

 

take a look

We would be happy
to help you organize and reserve.

We would be happy
to help you organize and reserve.

We would be happy to help you organize and reserve.

Genuss ganz privat.

Erleben Sie die Zubereitung Ihres Menüs live und hautnah.

Schauen Sie unserem Küchenchef Boris Rommel und seinem Team über die Schulter! Genießen Sie Ihr Gourmetmenü ganz privat und erleben Sie die Zubereitung Ihres exklusiven Menüs live und hautnah. Getrennt durch eine scheinbar hauchdünne Glasfront blicken Sie direkt auf die flinken Hände und können sich die einen oder anderen Fingerfertigkeiten und Tricks der Profis abschauen. Selbstverständlich erwarten Sie auch kleine Besonderheiten an diesem Abend. Preis auf Anfrage

Genuss ganz privat.

Erleben Sie die Zubereitung Ihres Menüs live und hautnah.

Schauen Sie unserem Küchenchef Boris Rommel und seinem Team über die Schulter! Genießen Sie Ihr Gourmetmenü ganz privat und erleben Sie die Zubereitung Ihres exklusiven Menüs live und hautnah. Getrennt durch eine scheinbar hauchdünne Glasfront blicken Sie direkt auf die flinken Hände und können sich die einen oder anderen Fingerfertigkeiten und Tricks der Profis abschauen. Selbstverständlich erwarten Sie auch kleine Besonderheiten an diesem Abend. Preis auf Anfrage

Genuss ganz privat.

Erleben Sie die Zubereitung Ihres Menüs live und hautnah.

Schauen Sie unserem Küchenchef Boris Rommel und seinem Team über die Schulter! Genießen Sie Ihr Gourmetmenü ganz privat und erleben Sie die Zubereitung Ihres exklusiven Menüs live und hautnah. Getrennt durch eine scheinbar hauchdünne Glasfront blicken Sie direkt auf die flinken Hände und können sich die einen oder anderen Fingerfertigkeiten und Tricks der Profis abschauen. Selbstverständlich erwarten Sie auch kleine Besonderheiten an diesem Abend. Preis auf Anfrage

Weitere Restaurants entdecken

Feierlichkeiten im Hotel Friedrichsruhe

Gourmet-
Restaurant
„Le Cerf“

Sterneküche und Gourmetgenuss

Ansehen
Jägerstube Friedrichsruhe

Jägerstube

Genussvoll und gemütlich

Ansehen
Sitzecke in rustikaler Waldschänke

Waldschänke

Urig & charmant

Ansehen

Genuss pur.

Erleben Sie es selbst und kommen Sie vorbei!

Genuss pur.

Erleben Sie es selbst und
kommen Sie vorbei!

Genuss pur.

Erleben Sie es selbst und kommen Sie vorbei!